some websites & artist’s pages featuring some of my photographs:

Behzod Abduraimov: http://www.behzodabduraimov.com/

Academy of Ancient Music: http://www.aam.co.uk/

Christoph Altstaedt: http://www.harrisonparrott.com/artist/profile/christoph-altstaedt

Martin Andre http://www.martinandreconductor.com/

Jean-Efflam Bavouzet: http://www.harrisonparrott.com/artist/profile/jean-efflam-bavouzet

Jonathan Biss: http://www.jonathanbiss.com/

Alfred Brendel: http://www.ingpen.co.uk/artist/alfred-brendel/

Simon Callaghan: http://simoncallaghan.com/

City Music Foundation: http://www.citymusicfoundation.org/

Daniel Cohen: http://www.danielcohenconductor.com/

Christoph Denoth: http://www.christophdenoth.com/

James Ehnes: http://www.jamesehnes.com/

Sir Mark Elder: http://www.ingpen.co.uk/artist/mark-elder/

Ensemble 360: http://ensemble360.co.uk/

Marcus Farnsworth: http://marcusfarnsworth.com/

James Feddeck: http://www.harrisonparrott.com/artist/profile/james-feddeck

Till Fellner: http://www.tillfellner.com/

Grace Francis: http://gracefrancispianist.com/

Ed Gardner: http://www.askonasholt.co.uk/artists/conductors/edward-gardner

Susan Graham: http://susangraham.com/

Roope Grondahle: http://www.roopegrondahl.com/

Chloe Hanslip: http://www.chloehanslip.com/

Marie Elisabeth Hecker: http://www.marieelisabethhecker.com/

Thomas Hobbs: http://www.thomashobbs.co.uk/Thomas_Hobbs/Welcome.html

Dinara Klinton: http://dinaraklinton.com/

La Nuova Musica: http://lanuovamusica.co.uk/

London Philharmonic Orchestra: http://www.lpo.org.uk/about/musician-biographies/

Andrew Marriner: http://andrewmarrinerclarinet.com/

Jonathan McGovern: http://www.harrisonparrott.com/artist/profile/jonathan-mcgovern

Tim Mead: http://www.tim-mead.com/media/

Corrine Morris: http://corinnemorris.com

Aidan Oliver: http://aidanoliver.co.uk/

Onyx Brass: http://onyxbrass.co.uk/

Sakari Oramo: http://www.harrisonparrott.com/artist/profile/sakari-oramo

Carlos Miguel Prieto: http://intermusica.co.uk/prieto

Graham Ross: http://www.grahamross.com

Mishka Rushdie Momen: http://www.mishkarushdiemomen.com/

David Stout: http://www.rayfieldallied.com/artists/david-stout/#photos

Victoria Walker: http://victoriawalkercello.com/

Raphael Wallfisch: http://www.raphaelwallfisch.com/

Rolf Wallin: http://www.rolfwallin.org/

Stacey Watton: http://staceywatton.com/

Wigmore Hall: http://www.wigmore-hall.org.uk/

Haochen Zhang: http://www.haochenzhang.com/